top of page

A Fresh Start


Just as sunset signals the end of a day, so to does frustration with a blogging service signal the end of that customer relationship. So, this signals an end to my long standing relationship with WordPress.


Site frustrations and limitations imposed for great business reason mean that frustrated customers seek out alternatives. Wix is offering services free of charge, while I get my blog feet under me once again, that WordPress wants to charge top of the line dollars to access. Sorry, but that makes zero economical sense for our household.


So far, I am pleased with the functionality of Wix and the ease of use. Technology is not my forte in life but it has been much simpler than expected. I will probably be moving over my other blogs with time.


All future posts will be positive and uplifting from here on out, so to new and old followers welcome to the new site. I hope you enjoy your stay enough to subscribe.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page